My Peace Vow -  Press Room
Take the Vow
1,008,994 people have taken the vow live since 2001
My Peace Vow -  Spread the Word

Daily Contemplations On Living Ahimsa

The Seven Laws of Living Ahimsa are:

  • Being Spiritual
  • Harmony & Light
  • Fasting Negative Thoughts & Actions
  • Wisdom & Awareness
  • Love
  • Hope & Nurturance
  • Kindness & Laughter

Click on the appropriate day to receive your Living Ahimsa Blessing each day


The following verses are gleaned from Mother Maya's book, The Seven Laws of Ahimsa (soon to be released) where she offers a daily contemplative guide to living in harmony, health and happiness. References to Living Ahimsa® Daily Contemplation excerpts and quotes may be made in other publications and other websites provided the context clearly refers to the Mother Maya as the author of the work with this attribution containing a link back to the web site.
Parliament of Religions, Melbourne
Read More
Live Glimpse - Living Ahimsa World Tour
Read More
Honoring Ancestors' Event
Read More
Supporters & Sponsors